skip to content

Department of Sociology



Miss Edanur Arslan

Edanur Arslan

Departmental Receptionist and Secretary

Dave Clark

Dave Clark

Senior Postgraduate Administrator



Communications and Outreach Coordinator



Lara Gisborne

Departmental Administrator

Ellen Munnelly

Assistant to the Head of Department

Lucy O'Connor

Assistant Postgraduate Administrator

Odette Rogers128

Odette Rogers

Departmental and Undergraduate Secretary


Research Administrators

Lois Gibbs

Changing (In)Fertilities Administrator

Chantal Nowak128

Chantal Holland

ReproSoc Administrator

Yvonne Martin-Portugues

Yvonne Martin-Portugues

Project Administrator for the Smart Forests Project

Ellen Munnelly

The GendV Project Administrator

Lucian Stephenson

LGBTQ+@Cam Programme Administrator




Can't find who you're looking for? Please send general queries to

Visiting Scholars

Apply here if you are interested in joining the Department as a Visiting Scholar or PhD student.