skip to primary navigationskip to content

Support Staff

The following is a list of administrative and support staff in the Department that may be able to answer your question or direct you to the correct place. 

Administrative and Support Staff

Departmental Receptionist
Departmental Administrator Ms Casey Mein
Departmental and Undergraduate Secretary Mrs Odette Rogers
Graduate Secretary Ms Karin Haack
Research Grants Administrator Mr Dan Jones
Communications and Outreach Coordinator Miss Elaine Paterson


Research Project Administrative Staff


 Project Manager  Ms Fiona Harrison



Miss Chantal Nowak


Social Sciences Research Methods Centre

Chief Secretary

Ms Siobhan Hoffmann Heap 
Cambridge Undergraduate Quantitative Methods

Temporary Administrator

Ms Siobhan Hoffmann Heap 


Library and IT Contacts